Rel Principal

Michelle Stone

Team Leaders    

Amy Anderson - Early Stage 1

Deb Barrett - Stage 1

Natalie Goodman - Stage 2

Nicolle Gadd - Stage 3

Teaching Staff 

Early Stage 1

Amy Anderson - K/1A

Karen Bulloch - KB

Jessica Tysoe - KT

Anekke Bateman - K/1B

Stage 1

Steve Sutton - 1S

Melinda Moore - 1M

Anekke Bateman - K/1C

Deb Barrett - 2D

Tara Turner - 2T

Kerrie Koppman - 1/2K

Kristy Davies - 2/6D

Stage 2

Bill Fisher - 3/4F

Nalatie Goodman - 3/4G

Sarah Hollingsworth (M/T/W/Th) - 3/4H

Peta O'Neil (F) - 3/4H

Kelly King - 3/4L

Cathy Tisdell - 4/5/6C

Kristy Davies - 2/6D

Stage 3

Nicolle Dry (Tech Class) - 5/6M

Cathy Tisdell (Art Class)- 4/5/6C

Nicolle Gadd (Performing Art Class)- 5/6G

Maclain Smith(Tech Class) - 6S

Kristy Davies - 2/6D

Learning & Support Teachers

Karen Sammut

Fiona Curtis (W)

RRF Teaching Staff

Karen Morrow (M/T/W)

Rochelle Dewar

Christie Jack

Lisa Hecht (F)


Angela Byrnes (W/Th/F)


Vanessa McCarthy

School Counsellors

Bob Cotterill (F)

Wayne Hill (M)


Support Staff

Katrina Rossetti - School Administration Manager

Carol Murch - School Administration  Officer

Audrey Lyons - School Administration Officer

Steve Arrell - General Assistant

Teresa Finnie - School Learning Support Officer (2/6D)

Benita Newcombe - School Learning Support Officer

Lee Lyell - School Learning Support Officer

Gareth Davy - School Learning Support Officer

Megan Woodhead - School Learning Support Officer


Lynne Jeffery - Canteen

David Mitchell - School IT (W)




Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Valley View 2013 Staff photo.